Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,8
Comfort
8,5
Locatie accommodatie
8,3
Faciliteiten
8,4
Personeel
8,7
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Brenda
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 augustus 2017

    Prachtige locatie.

    Het was een prachtig huisje met simpele benodigdheden om toch zelf iets te eten te maken. Mooi uitzicht, lekker balkon en patio. Door ziekte hebben we echter maar 1 nacht kunnen blijven, maar we gaan er zeker nog eens naar toe. Super aardige mensen.
    chantal
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    13 september 2016

    vriendelijk onthaal, mooi uitzicht , super goed restaurant . Maar moeilijk te bereiken .

    de kookaccomodatie viel tegen , alleen micro oven ! Kon geen ontbijt krijgen ter pla.atse
    de kamer had mooi uitzicht, de mensen supervriendelijk .
    Een gast
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    12 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Neil Suzanne
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 augustus 2017

    We loved our stay here had a problem with wifi at start but that was quickly solved by staff,would

    Nothing
    The view accomodation very comfortable and modern.
    Dimitrios Gantzoras
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 augustus 2017

    Fantastic place, worth every penny ;)

    The access is quite difficult, you need a car or scooter and it's a narrow road up the hill, not a big issue though!
    Basically everything was great, the room (called portofino) with a little kitchen and always coffee available, the staff, the cleanness (every day), the view stunning in the mornings amd beautiful at night and restaurant with excellent food!
    Tomas
    cz

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    2 juni 2017
    finding it, parking
    clean, beautiful
    Lan
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 september 2016

    Beautiful location, good restaurant, kind staff.

    Beautiful view, nice room with kitchenette, very kind staff! Nice restaurant with chef Paolo!,
    Gary and Vicki
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juli 2016

    Thank you for a wonderful stay Paulo

    Narrow road up to property.
    Great location; away from the hustle and bustle of the town but very central for day tripping. Paulo was an excellent host and a fantastic chef. We highly recommend dinner at his restaurant.